公司简介

INVESTMENT AND HYDRO POWER CONSULTANT SOLE CO., LTD (以下简称 “IHC”) 是由老挝华人 Pisasai KEOSAYACHAK先生于2007年在老挝正式成立,其注册资本金为 400 万美元。现有员工 1100余人。

IHC 是以能源投资为核心业务,以工程承包为主体的集团公司。IHC 背靠老挝优渥的资源市场、稳定的政局、老中两国之间的深厚友谊及紧密的合作关系,借助 Pisasai 先生自身的人脉资源优势及雄厚的资金实力, 目前已发展成为老挝国内电力能源行业实力最强、影响力最大的本土企业之一。

2018年正式成立了老挝IHC矿业有限公司(IHCM),并与老挝国家矿业公司(LMD)合作了包括金矿、铜矿、硅矿和铝土矿等矿业开发项目。IHC 是老挝国家政府、老挝国家电力公司、老挝国家矿业公司最认可,信誉度最高,满意度最高的企业之一。

Company Area

Slide IHC Shanghai Vientiane Manila Kuala Lumpur Jakarta Luangphabang Beijing Malacca Surabaya Quezon City IHC Laos IHC China IHC Malaysia IHC Phillipine IHC Indonesia - Vientiane - Luangphabang - Shanghai - Beijing - Kuala Lumpur - Malacca - Quezon City - Manila - Jakarta - Surabaya

组织架构

 

想像

本着诚信、务实、合作、发展、共赢的理念将企业做大做强,成为一家集能源投资、工程建设、矿业开发、房地产和旅游地产、医药产业开发等多元化的国际综合企业。积极响应中国 “一带一路” 建设,老挝 “陆联国” 建设的国家发展战略,为中老两国长期友好的发展增砖添瓦,为老挝人民谋求幸福快乐的生活。

 

发展战略

2019年以来企业重心将转向集团化、本地化、国际化发展。加强企业统一化管理,形成集团化管理模式,优化组织架构,细化公司制度,形成强大集团合力,构建高效协同的发展格局。

充分利用本地人才及资源优势,深化企业本地发展,履行企业社会责任,实现整体价值最大化。2019-2025年将进一步贯彻全面发展国际化战略,开发新加坡、柬埔寨、越南、泰国、缅甸等国际投资市场。

Company Profile

INVESTMENT AND HYDRO POWER CONSULTANT SOLE CO., LTD (Hereinafter referred to as "IHC") was formally registered in Laos in 2007 by a Lao Chinese Mr. Pisasai KEOSAYACHAK. The registered capital is $4 million with fixed assets amounted, the company has more than 1,100 employees.

IHC is an enterprise taking energy investment as the core business and integrating engineering contract and international consulting service as the main body. Relying on the abundant market resources, stable political situation, friendship and close cooperation between China and Laos, government support to the company and President’s solid financial strength, IHC has become the most powerful and influential local enterprise in energy industry, investment consulting and engineering construction in Laos.

In 2018, Laos IHC Mining Co., Ltd was formally established, and has cooperated with Laos Mining Development Co., Ltd (Hereinafter referred to as “LMD”) with three projects including gold mine, Copper mine, silicon iron ore and Bauxite project. IHC is the enterprise most recognized by Lao national government and Electricite du Laos with the highest reputation and the highest satisfaction.

Company Area

Slide IHC Shanghai Vientiane Manila Kuala Lumpur Jakarta Luangphabang Beijing Malacca Surabaya Quezon City IHC Laos IHC China IHC Malaysia IHC Phillipine IHC Indonesia - Vientiane - Luangphabang - Shanghai - Beijing - Kuala Lumpur - Malacca - Quezon City - Manila - Jakarta - Surabaya

Structure

 

Vision

Based on the vision of “honesty, Pragmatically, cooperation, development, and win-win”, the company will be bigger and stronger, and become a diversified international comprehensive enterprise integrating energy investment, engineering construction, mining development, real estate and tourism real estate, and pharmaceutical industry development. Actively respond to China's “One Belt, One Road” construction, Laos' national development strategy of landlocked to land-linked construction, to further enhancing the tiles between China and Laos, and bringing wellbeing to the Lao People.

 

Development & Strategy

Since 2019, the focus of the company will shift to group, local, and international development. Strengthen the unified management of the enterprise, form a group management model, optimize the organizational structure, refine the company system, form a strong group force, and build an efficient and coordinated development pattern.

Make full use of the advantages of local talents and resources, deepen the local development of enterprises, fulfill corporate social responsibilities, and maximize overall value. From 2019 to 2025, we will further implement the comprehensive development internationalization strategy and develop international investment markets such as Singapore, Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, and Myanmar.